RUB
Services catalog : Kaskad plyus, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Kaskad plyus, OOO
+7 (3022) 28-16-97

Services catalog

Installation of boiler equipment of any complexity
 
We count Optimal energy efficient option We select Heat supply scheme with maximum efficiency systems Reducing Operating costs We produce Hydraulic calculation of the system Checking Consistency of everything equipment jointly Installation of boiler equipment Complex installation work on the...
Group: Mounting of boiler equipment
Sandblasting
 
Sandblasting
Group: Sandblasting of metal products
Repair of special technicians
 
Repair of special technicians
Group: Repair of special equipment
Welding works of any complexity
 
Welding works of any complexity
Group: Welding works
Turning works
 
Turning works
Group: Turning works
Wolzofka mettala
 
We provide services for bending pipes in any configuration with diameters up to 76 mm, with wall thickness up to 5 mm. In manual or automatic mode with hydraulic pipe benders. We make bends at the required angle, up to 180 degrees. We also work with sheet metal - bending profiles, corners, complex...
Group: Rolling of sheet material
Metal bending
 
We provide services for bending pipes in any configuration with diameters up to 76 mm, with wall thickness up to 5 mm. In manual or automatic mode with hydraulic pipe benders. We make bends at the required angle, up to 180 degrees. We also work with sheet metal - bending profiles, corners, complex...
Group: Bending of metal
Hydroblast cutting
 
Hydroblast cutting
Group: Metal cutting
Plasma cutting and cutting of metal
 
We provide services for plasma cutting of metal up to 30 mm thick, sheet format up to 1500x4000 mm. You just need to bring a hand - drawn sketch of the required product, then we will do everything ourselves! Sheet metal of various thicknesses is constantly available. Also, we cut metal on a...
Group: Plasma cutting of metal
Manufacturing of non-standard boiler equipment
 
We accept orders for the manufacture of any (including non - standard) metal products. According to your sketches, or with our drawing. We provide services for plasma cutting of metal. Boilers Gas cleaning equipment Modular boiler rooms Sauna stoves Chimneys Equipment for gold mining
Group: Production of nonstandard equipment made of metal
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Kaskad plyus, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог услуг : Каскад плюс, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Каскад плюс, ООО
+7 (3022) 28-16-97

Каталог услуг

Монтаж котельного оборудования любой сложности
 
Рассчитываем Оптимальный энергоэффективный вариант Подбираем Схему теплоснабжения с максимальным коэффициентом полезного действия системы Снижаем Эксплуатационные затраты Производим Гидравлический расчет работы системы Проверяем Согласованность работы всего оборудования совместно Монтаж котельного..
Группа: Монтаж котельного оборудования
Пескоструйная обработка
 
Пескоструйная обработка
Группа: Пескоструйная обработка металлических изделий
Ремонт спец. техники
 
Ремонт спец. техники
Группа: Ремонт спецтехники
Сварочные работы любой сложности
 
Сварочные работы любой сложности
Группа: Сварочные работы
Токарные работы
 
Токарные работы
Группа: Работы токарные
Вольцофка меттала
 
Оказываем услуги по гибке труб в произвольной конфигурации диаметрами до 76 мм, с толщиной стенки до 5 мм. В ручном или автоматическом режиме гидравлическими трубогибами. Изготовляем отводы под необходимым углом, вплоть до 180 гр. Также работаем с листовым металлом - гнём профили, уголки, сложные...
Группа: Вальцовка листового материала
Гибка металла
 
Оказываем услуги по гибке труб в произвольной конфигурации диаметрами до 76 мм, с толщиной стенки до 5 мм. В ручном или автоматическом режиме гидравлическими трубогибами. Изготовляем отводы под необходимым углом, вплоть до 180 гр. Также работаем с листовым металлом - гнём профили, уголки, сложные...
Группа: Гибка металла
Гидрообразильная резка
 
Гидрообразильная резка
Группа: Резка металлов
Плазменная резка и рубка металла
 
Оказываем услуги по плазменной резке металла толщиной до 30 мм, формат листа до 1500х4000 мм. Вам достаточно принести нарисованный "от руки" эскиз необходимого изделия, дальше мы всё сделаем сами! Постоянно в наличии листовой металл различной толщины. Также, рубим металл на гильотине по размерам...
Группа: Плазменная резка металла
Изготовление нестандартного котельного оборудования
 
Принимаем заказы на изготовление любых (в т. ч. нестандартных) металлоизделий. По Вашим эскизам, либо с нашим черчением. Оказываем услуги плазменной резки металла. Котлы Газоотчистное оборудование Модульные котельные Печи банные Дымовые трубы Оборудование для золотодобычи
Группа: Изготовление нестандартного оборудования из металлов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Каскад плюс, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги